Kopfoto Fraai Team

Team Fraai

Gerben

van Raak

Directie
gerben@fraaiprojecten.nl

laura

Laura

Pauwels

HR & Directie-assistentie
hr@fraaiprojecten.nl

Berith

Michels

Administratie
administratie@fraaiprojecten.nl

Janneke

Kanters

Projectmanagement
janneke@fraaiprojecten.nl

Mark

Langeler

Teamleiding Projectmanagement
mark@fraaiprojecten.nl

Rob

Hoogerwerf

Projectmanagement
rob@fraaiprojecten.nl

Aron

de Bruijn

Projectmanagement
aron@fraaiprojecten.nl

Renske

van Raak

Projectmanagement & Marketing
renske@fraaiprojecten.nl

Peter

de Bruijn

Projectmanagement
peter@fraaiprojecten.nl

rolf

Rolf

Tebbens

Creatie & Presentatie

Silke

de Bruijn

Teamleiding Productie

Faith

Vervoort

Decoratie & Schilderwerk

Henk

van Dijk

Decoratie & Schilderwerk

Solaika

Noordzij

Decoratie & Schilderwerk

Wouter

Maijen

Planning

peter

Peter

Snijders

Teamleiding Logistiek/Uitvoering

ronald

Ronald

van der Logt

Uitvoering

mario

Mario

Somweber

Decoratie

Wilfred

van de Laar

Uitvoering

Bob

Smits

Logistiek

Jules

Klaasen

Uitvoering

philip

Philip

Rekkers

Teamleider Logistiek

aldwin

Aldwin

Sinx

Logistiek

Priscilla

Gosenson

Huishoudelijke Dienst