Kopfoto Fraai Team

Fraai Team

Gerben

van Raak

Directeur
gerben@fraaiprojecten.nl

Daan

de Wijs

Directeur
daan@fraaiprojecten.nl

Joost

Brouwers

Accountmanager
joost@fraaiprojecten.nl

Ellis

Versteeg

Projectmanager
ellis@fraaiprojecten.nl

Aron

de Bruijn

Projectmanager
aron@fraaiprojecten.nl

Janneke

Kanters

Projectmanager
janneke@fraaiprojecten.nl

Rolf

Tebbens

Creatie & Presentatie

Laura

Pauwels

HR

Esther

Dijkhuizen

Werkvoorbereiding

Silke

de Bruijn

Bedrijfsleider Werkplaats

Sanne

van Tilburg

Werkvoorbereiding

Susanne

van der Westerlaken

Werkvoorbereiding

Peter

Snijders

Bedrijfsleider Logistiek en Uitvoer

Wilfred

van de Laar

Uitvoerder

Ronald

van der Logt

Uitvoerder

Mario

Somweber

Decorateur

Santa-Yanah

Wullems

Uitvoerder

Aldwin

Sinx

Chauffeur

Sebas

Heijblom

Logistiek

Philip

Rekkers

Logistiek

Ron

Verhoeven

Timmerman

Jurgen

Bouwens

Timmerman

Tim

Mayvis

Timmerman

Lieke

van Gerven

Schilder

Wesley

de Jong

Schilder

Kim

van Beerendonk

Schilder