Kopfoto Fraai Team

Team Fraai

Gerben

van Raak

Directie
gerben@fraaiprojecten.nl

laura

Laura

Pauwels

HR & Directie-assistentie
hr@fraaiprojecten.nl

Berith

Michels

Administratie
administratie@fraaiprojecten.nl

Janneke

Kanters

Projectmanagement
janneke@fraaiprojecten.nl

Mark

Langeler

Projectmanagement
mark@fraaiprojecten.nl

Rob

Hoogerwerf

Projectmanagement
rob@fraaiprojecten.nl

Aron

de Bruijn

Projectmanagement
aron@fraaiprojecten.nl

Renske

van Raak

Projectmanagement & Marketing
renske@fraaiprojecten.nl

Peter

de Bruijn

Projectmanagement
peter@fraaiprojecten.nl

Joyce

van der Velden

Projectmanagement
joyce@fraaiprojecten.nl

Brian

Boot

Creatie & Presentatie

Silke

de Bruijn

Henk

van Dijk

Decoratie & Schilderwerk

Solaika

Noordzij

Teamleider Decoratie & Schilderwerk

Wouter

Maijen

Teamleider Logistiek

peter

Peter

Snijders

Teamleiding Logistiek/Uitvoering

Bowy

de Deugd

Werkvoorbereiding

mario

Mario

Somweber

Decoratie

Marcel

Sieprath

Timmer & Onderhoudswerk

Bob

Smits

Logistiek

aldwin

Aldwin

Sinx

Logistiek

Sebas

Heijblom

Logistiek

Jules

Klaasen

Uitvoering

Wilfred

van de Laar

Uitvoering

ronald

Ronald

van der Logt

Uitvoering

Priscilla

Gosenson

Huishoudelijke Dienst