Kopfoto Fraai Team

Team Fraai

Gerben

van Raak

Directie
gerben@fraaiprojecten.nl

laura

Laura

Pauwels

HR & Directie-assistentie
hr@fraaiprojecten.nl

Monique

Ripzaad

Administratie
administratie@fraaiprojecten.nl

Janneke

Kanters

Projectmanagement
janneke@fraaiprojecten.nl

Joost

Brouwers

Teamleiding Sales & Marketing
joost@fraaiprojecten.nl

Rob

Hoogerwerf

Projectmanagement
rob@fraaiprojecten.nl

Aron

de Bruijn

Projectmanagement
aron@fraaiprojecten.nl

Renske

van Raak

Projectmanagement & Marketing
renske@fraaiprojecten.nl

rolf

Rolf

Tebbens

Creatie & Presentatie

kim

Kim

Timmermans

Allrounder

susanne

Susanne

van der Westerlaken

Calculatie/Werkvoorbereiding

Frank

Romijn

Werkvoorbereiding

lieke

Lieke

van Gerven

Decoratie & Schilderwerk

Silke

de Bruijn

Teamleiding Productie

Henk

van Dijk

Decoratie & Schilderwerk

Ron

Verhoeven

Houtbewerking

Tim

Mayvis

Houtbewerking

Jurgen

Bouwens

Houtbewerking

Esther

Dijkhuizen

Planning/Administratie
administratie@fraaiprojecten.nl

peter

Peter

Snijders

Teamleiding Logistiek/Uitvoering

mario

Mario

Somweber

Decoratie

ronald

Ronald

van der Logt

Uitvoering

Wilfred

van de Laar

Uitvoering

Jules

Klaasen

Uitvoering

Sebastiaan

Heijblom

Logistiek

philip

Philip

Rekkers

Logistiek

jose

José

Zwaans

Logistiek

aldwin

Aldwin

Sinx

Logistiek