Kopfoto Fraai Team

Team Fraai

gerben

Gerben

van Raak

Directie
gerben@fraaiprojecten.nl

laura

Laura

Pauwels

HR & Directie-assistentie
hr@fraaiprojecten.nl

Joost

Brouwers

Teamleiding Sales & Marketing
joost@fraaiprojecten.nl

Janneke

Kanters

Projectmanagement
janneke@fraaiprojecten.nl

Aron

de Bruijn

Projectmanagement
aron@fraaiprojecten.nl

Ellis

Versteeg

Projectmanagement
ellis@fraaiprojecten.nl

Renske

van Raak

Marketing

rolf

Rolf

Tebbens

Creatie & Presentatie

Mark

Verheijen

Creatie & Presentatie/Werkvoorbereiding

susanne

Susanne

van der Westerlaken

Calculatie/Werkvoorbereiding

Esther

Dijkhuizen

Planning/Administratie
administratie@fraaiprojecten.nl

jurgen

Jurgen

Bouwens

Houtbewerking

silke

Silke

de Bruijn

Teamleiding Productie

Ron

Verhoeven

Houtbewerking

tim

Tim

Mayvis

Houtbewerking

Henk

van Dijk

Decoratie & Schilderwerk

lieke

Lieke

van Gerven

Decoratie & Schilderwerk

ronald

Ronald

van der Logt

Uitvoering

peter

Peter

Snijders

Teamleiding Logistiek/Uitvoering

Wilfred

van de Laar

Uitvoering

mario

Mario

Somweber

Decoratie

kim

Kim

Timmermans

Allrounder

sebas

Sebas

Heijblom

Logistiek

aldwin

Aldwin

Sinx

Logistiek

philip

Philip

Rekkers

Logistiek

jose

José

Zwaans

Logistiek