Banner_Team-Fraai_2

Gerben

van Raak

Directie
gerben@fraaiprojecten.nl

laura

Laura

Pauwels

HR & Directie-assistentie
hr@fraaiprojecten.nl

Berith

Michels

Administratie
administratie@fraaiprojecten.nl

Mark

Langeler

Projectmanagement
mark@fraaiprojecten.nl

Janneke

Kanters

Projectmanagement
janneke@fraaiprojecten.nl

Rob

Hoogerwerf

Projectmanagement
rob@fraaiprojecten.nl

Joyce

van der Velden

Projectmanagement
joyce@fraaiprojecten.nl

Renske

van Raak

Projectmanagement & Marketing
renske@fraaiprojecten.nl

Brian

Boot

Creatie & Presentatie

Ilona

de Rek

Creatie & Presentatie

Wendy

Krooswijk

Planning

Aron

de Bruijn

Werkvoorbereiding

Marco

Laurijssen

Werkvoorbereiding

Marcel

Sieprath

Timmer & Onderhoudswerk

Henk

van Dijk

Decoratie & Schilderwerk

Kurt

van der Peijl

Schilder & Onderhoudswerk

Silke

de Bruijn

peter

Peter

Snijders

Bedrijfsleiding Uitvoer en Logistiek

Wouter

Maijen

Teamleider Logistiek

Sebas

Heijblom

Logistiek

Bob

Smits

Logistiek

Yvonne

Verschuren

Logistiek

Erik

Nuyten

Logistiek

mario

Mario

Somweber

Uitvoer & Decoratie

Jules

Klaasen

Uitvoer & Decoratie

ronald

Ronald

van der Logt

Uitvoer & Decoratie

Wilfred

van de Laar

Uitvoer & Decoratie

Jessie

van den Brink

Uitvoer & Decoratie

aldwin

Aldwin

Sinx

Logistiek