Kopfoto Fraai Team

Team Fraai

Gerben

van Raak

Directie
gerben@fraaiprojecten.nl

laura

Laura

Pauwels

HR & Directie-assistentie
hr@fraaiprojecten.nl

Monique

Ripzaad

Administratie
administratie@fraaiprojecten.nl

Janneke

Kanters

Projectmanagement
janneke@fraaiprojecten.nl

Rob

Hoogerwerf

Projectmanagement
rob@fraaiprojecten.nl

Aron

de Bruijn

Projectmanagement
aron@fraaiprojecten.nl

susanne

Susanne

van der Westerlaken

Projectmanagement
Stand- en interieurbouw

susanne@fraaiprojecten.nl

Renske

van Raak

Projectmanagement & Marketing
renske@fraaiprojecten.nl

rolf

Rolf

Tebbens

Creatie & Presentatie

Vincent

Stalpers

Werkvoorbereiding / Calculatie

kim

Kim

Timmermans

Allrounder

Silke

de Bruijn

Teamleiding Productie

lieke

Lieke

van Gerven

Decoratie & Schilderwerk

Faith

Vervoort

Decoratie & Schilderwerk

Henk

van Dijk

Decoratie & Schilderwerk

Jurgen

Bouwens

Houtbewerking

Esther

Dijkhuizen

Planning

peter

Peter

Snijders

Teamleiding Logistiek/Uitvoering

mario

Mario

Somweber

Decoratie

ronald

Ronald

van der Logt

Uitvoering

Wilfred

van de Laar

Uitvoering

Jules

Klaasen

Uitvoering

Sebastiaan

Heijblom

Logistiek

Bob

Smits

Logistiek

aldwin

Aldwin

Sinx

Logistiek